entete_int_03.jpg

Calendar

School calendars

2021-2022

2020-2021

Secondary


Calendar

  • Monday August 03, 2020
    Statutory holiday by This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  :: Leave
  • Monday September 07, 2020
    Statutory holiday by This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  :: Leave
  • Monday 12 October 2020
    Statutory holiday by This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  :: Leave
  • Monday December 21, 2020
    Council leave by This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  :: Leave
  • Tuesday 22 December 2020
    Council leave by This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  :: Leave
  • Wednesday 23 December 2020
    Council leave by This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  :: Leave
  • Thursday 24 December 2020
    Council leave by This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  :: Leave
  • Friday 25 December 2020
    Statutory holiday by This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  :: Leave
  • Monday December 28, 2020
    Council leave by This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  :: Leave
  • Tuesday 29 December 2020
    Council leave by This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  :: Leave