entete_int_02.jpg

Administration

Image

Sylvie Petroski

Director of Education

705 267-1421 263 ext.

sylvie.petroski@cscdgr.education

Image

Daphne Wallbridge

Supervisory officer

Center Region

705 267-1421 211 ext.

daphne.wallbridge@cscdgr.education

Image

Jérémie Lepage

Supervisory officer

Northern region

705 335-6091 226 ext.

jeremie.lepage@cscdgr.education

Image

Claire Mackey

Supervisory officer

Southern region

705 647-7304 228 ext.

claire.mackey@cscdgr.education

Image

Mario Filion

Financial Services Manager

705 267-1421 206 ext.

mario.filion@cscdgr.education

Image

Karine Lafrenière

Manager of school facilities

705 267-1421 213 ext.

karine.lafreniere@cscdgr.education

Image

Richard Fecteau

IT sector manager

705 267-1421 240 ext.

richard.fecteau@cscdgr.education

Image

Michelle Dubeau

Manager of the human resources department

705 267-1421 203 ext.

michelle.dubeau@cscdgr.education

Image

Linda Dillon-Dupuis

Leader of success

705 628-3029 289 ext.

linda.dillon-dupuis@cscdgr.education

Image

Carol Mackey

Director of Educational and Student Services

705 647-7376 609 ext.

carol.mackey@cscdgr.education

Image

Richard Loiselle

Director of Communications and Accountability

705 267-1421 245 ext.

richard.loiselle@cscdgr.education