header_int_02.jpg

Administration

Image

Jérémie Lepage

Director of Education and Secretary-Treasurer 

705 267-1421 ext. 263

jeremie.lepage@cscdgr.education

Image

Daphne Wallbridge

Supervisory agent - Central and northern region

705 267-1421 ext. 211

daphne.wallbridge@cscdgr.education

Image

Angèle Rivard 

Supervisory Officer - Central and Southern Region

705 267-1421 ext. 244

angele.rivard@cscdgr.education

Image

Lynn Grégoire

Supervisory agent responsible for pedagogy from kindergarten to 12e XNUMX

705-647-7304 228 Extension

 

lynn.gregoire@cscdgr.education

Image

Linda Dillon-Dupuis

Directorate of educational services 7e to 12e

705 362-4337 ext. 6

linda.dillon-dupuis@cscdgr.education

Image

Nancy Verreault

Directorate of Educational Services K-6e year and early childhood leader

705 267-1421 ext. 261

nancy.verreault@cscdgr.education

Image

Monique Mayer

Directorate of educational services - mathematics K-12e XNUMX

705-267-1421, ext. 

monique.mayer@cscdgr.education

Image

Dinah Charland

Student Services Department

705 647-7376 ext. 609

dinah.charland@cscdgr.education

Image

Mario Filion

Financial Services Branch

705 267-1421 ext. 206

mario.filion@cscdgr.education

Image

Karine Lafrenière

Directorate of Fixed Assets

705 267-1421 ext. 213

karine.lafreniere@cscdgr.education

Image

Richard Fecteau

IT service department

705 267-1421 ext. 240

richard.fecteau@cscdgr.education

Image

Michelle Dubeau

Director of human resources and payroll

705 267-1421 ext. 203

michelle.dubeau@cscdgr.education

Image

René Gaudreau

Communications Directorate

705 267-1421 ext. 245

rene.gaudreau@cscdgr.education