header_int_06.jpg

Administration

Image

Sylvie Petroski

Director of Education and Secretary-Treasurer

705 267-1421 ext. 263

sylvie.petroski@cscdgr.education

Image

Daphne Wallbridge

Supervisory officer

Central Region

705 267-1421 ext. 211

daphne.wallbridge@cscdgr.education

Image

Jérémie Lepage

Supervisory officer

Northern Region

705 335-6091 ext. 226

jeremie.lepage@cscdgr.education

Image

Claire Mackey

Supervisory officer

Southern Region

705 647-7304 ext. 228

claire.mackey@cscdgr.education

Image

Mario Filion

Financial Services Branch

705 267-1421 ext. 206

mario.filion@cscdgr.education

Image

Karine Lafrenière

Directorate of Fixed Assets

705 267-1421 ext. 213

karine.lafreniere@cscdgr.education

Image

Richard Fecteau

IT service department

705 267-1421 ext. 240

richard.fecteau@cscdgr.education

Image

Michelle Dubeau

Director of human resources and payroll

705 267-1421 ext. 203

michelle.dubeau@cscdgr.education

Image

Linda Dillon-Dupuis

Pedagogical Services Department

705 362-4337 ext. 6

linda.dillon-dupuis@cscdgr.education

Dinah Charland

Student Services Department

705 647-7376 ext. 609

dinah.charland@cscdgr.education

Image

Richard Loiselle

Communications and Accountability Directorate

705 267-1421 ext. 245

richard.loiselle@cscdgr.education