header_int_02.jpg

Advisory Committee for Specialized Children (ACED)

The Special Education Advisory Committee (ACED) provides advice and recommendations on special education. It is made up of school trustees as well as community workers. The primary objective of the SEAC is to promote the interests and well-being of students with special needs.

Lisa Drobny

Timmins

ldrobny@ctrc.on.ca

Cochrane Temiskaming Resource Center

Simon Dubosq

Kapuskasing

simon.dubosq@hkscounselling.ca

Counseling Service – Hearst – Kapuskasing – Smooth Rock Falls

Nathalie Rochon

Timmins

nathalie.rochon@neofacs.org

Family and Children's Services of Northeastern Ontario

Summer Side

Timmins

scote@cmhact.ca

Canadian Mental Health Association Cochrane-Timiskaming

Genevieve Office

Timmins
genevieve_bureau@hotmail.com

Parent in the community

Myriam Genier

Cochrane

myriam.genier@cenord.ca

Speech-Language Pathologist – CÉNO – Northern Ontario Student Consortium

 

Michelle Mailloux

Timmins
michelle.mailloux@cscdgr.education

School counselor – Center region

 

Chantal Couture Rancourt

Hearst
chantal.couture@cscdgr.education

School counselor - North region

Jeremie Lepage

Kapuskasing

Telephone: 705 335-6091 ext. 226

Supervisory officer

Dinah charland

New liskeard

Phone: 800 461-3288, extension 225

 

Director of Student Services