entete_int_07.jpg

Contact us

Head office

896 Riverside Drive
Timmins ON P4N 3W2

Phone: 705 267-1421

Toll free: 1 800 465-9984

Fax: 705 267-7247

cscdgr@cscdgr.education

 

New Liskeard Service Point

21 Armstrong Street

4030 PO Box

New Liskeard ON P0J 1P0

Phone: 705 647-7304

Toll free: 1 800 461-3288

Fax: 705 647-8410

Kapuskasing service point

1-10, boulevard Cité des jeunes

Kapuskasing ON P5N 2K2

Phone: 705 335-6091

Toll free: 1 800 228-2021

Fax: 705 335-8258

Hearst point of service

30, 10e street

Postal bag 1660
Hearst ON P0L 1N0

Phone: 705 628-3029

Toll free: 1 888 659-4337

Fax: 705 267-7247

Langis H. Dion

Board Chair

Email: langis.dion@cscdgr.education

Sylvie Petroski

Director of Education, Headquarters

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 1 800 465-9984, ext. 263

Email: sylvie.petroski@cscdgr.education

Claire Mackey

Supervisory Officer, New Liskeard Service Point

Telephone: 800 461-3288 or 705 647-7304, ext. 228

Email: claire.mackey@cscdgr.education

Daphne Wallbridge

Supervisory officer, head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 211

Email: daphne.wallbridge@cscdgr.education

Jeremie Lepage

Supervision agent, Kapuskasing point of service

Telephone: 800 228-2021 or 705 335-6091, ext. 226

Email: jeremie.lepage@cscdgr.education

Richard Loiselle

Director of Communications and Accountability, Head Office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 245

Email: richard.loiselle@cscdgr.education

Jennifer larose

Graphic designer / Webmaster, head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 256

Email: jennifer.larose@cscdgr.education

Dinah charland

Director of Student Services

Phone: 705 647-7376, extension 609

Email: dinah.charland@cscdgr.education

Linda Dillon-Dupuis

Success leader, point of service in Hearst

Phone: 705 628-3029, extension 289

Email: linda.dillon-dupuis@cscdgr.education

Mario filion

Financial services manager, head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 206

Email: mario.filion@cscdgr.education

Michelle dubeau

Manager of the human resources department, head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 203

Email: michelle.dubeau@cscdgr.education

Karine Lafreniere

Manager of school facilities, head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 213

Email: karine.lafreniere@cscdgr.education

Richard Fecteau

IT sector manager, head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 240

Email: richard.fecteau@cscdgr.education

Sandra sparrow

Leader in mental health, the head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 227

Email: sandra.sparrow@cscdgr.education

Linda deraiche

Early Childhood Leader / Community Liaison

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 259

Email: 

linda.deraiche@cscdgr.education

Angela Beaudry

Responsible - First Nations, Métis and Inuit

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 204

Email: 

angele.beaudry@cscdgr.education