header_int_06.jpg

Contact us

Head office

896 Riverside Drive
Timmins ON P4N 3W2

Phone: 705 267-1421

Toll free: 1 800 465-9984

Fax: 705 267-7247

cscdgr@cscdgr.education

 

New Liskeard Service Point

21 Armstrong Street

4030 PO Box

New Liskeard ON P0J 1P0

Phone: 705 647-7304

Toll free: 1 800 461-3288

Fax: 705 647-8410

Kapuskasing service point

1-10, boulevard Cité des Jeunes

Kapuskasing ON P5N 2K2

Phone: 705 335-6091

Toll free: 1 800 228-2021

Fax: 705 335-8258

Hearst point of service

30, 10e street

Postal bag 1660
Hearst ON P0L 1N0

Telephone: 705 362-4337

Toll free: 1 888 659-4337

Fax: 705 362-8093

Roger Gregoire

Board Chair

Email: roger.gregoire@cscdgr.education

Jeremie Lepage, OAE

Director of Education and secretary-treasurer

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 263

Email: jeremie.lepage@cscdgr.education

Daphne Wallbridge

Supervisory agent - Central and northern region

Head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 211

Email: daphne.wallbridge@cscdgr.education

Angela Rivard

Supervisory agent - Central and southern region

Head office  

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 244

Email: angele.rivard@cscdgr.education

Lynn Gregoire

Supervisory agent responsible for pedagogy from kindergarten to 12e XNUMX 

Service point, New Liskeard

Telephone: 705-647-7304 ext. 228

800-461-3288 228 Extension

Email:
lynn.gregoire@cscdgr.education

Rene Gaudreau

Service direction: Communication and technology management.

Head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 245

Email: rene.gaudreau@cscdgr.education

Dinah charland

Director of Student Services

New Liskeard Service Point

Phone: 705 647-7376, extension 609

Email: dinah.charland@cscdgr.education

Linda Dillon-Dupuis

Director of Educational Services, K-12e and success leader.

Point of service in Hearst

 

Phone: 705 628-3029, extension 289

Email: linda.dillon-dupuis@cscdgr.education

Monica Mayer

Director of educational services

M-12e - Mathematics and technopedagogy component

Head office

Telephone: 705-267-1421 ext. 207

800-465-9984 207 Extension

Email:
monique.mayer@cscdgr.education

Nancy Verreault

Directorate of Educational Services K-6e year and Early Childhood Leader.

Head office

Telephone: 705-267-1421 ext. 212

800-465-9984 212 Extension

Email:
nancy.verreault@cscdgr.education

Mario filion

Financial Services Branch

Head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 206

Email: mario.filion@cscdgr.education

Michelle dubeau

Director of Human Resources and Payroll Department
Head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 203

Email: michelle.dubeau@cscdgr.education

Karine Lafreniere

Director of the fixed assets department
Head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 213

Email: karine.lafreniere@cscdgr.education

Richard Fecteau

Director of the IT sector

Head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 240

Email: richard.fecteau@cscdgr.education

Sandra sparrow

Mental Health Leader

Head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 227
Email: sandra.sparrow@cscdgr.education

Angela Beaudry

Responsible - First Nations, Métis and Inuit

Head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or

800 465-9984 ext. 204

Email: 

angele.beaudry@cscdgr.education

Catherine Mongenais

Communications Manager
Point of service in Kapuskasing

Telephone: 705 335-6091 or

800 465-9984 ext. 144

Email:
catherine.mongenais@cscdgr.education

Jennifer Labranche

Graphic Designer/Webmaster

Head office

Telephone: 705 267-1421 or 800 465-9984, ext. 256

Email: jennifer.labranche@cscdgr.education